Pizza Pie Train

Munch on some pizza pie while you and the family cruising down the line to Marine on a 1914 Rock Island coach car!  Each passenger is served up  a personal pizza from Village Pizzeria, soda, and one of pizzeria’s signature chocolate brownies. Scroll through the schedule below to make your  online only reservations. All tickets must be made online by 6 pm Friday. Attire is casaul. Questions? Please call (715) 755-3570 to get help with your request.​​ 

Tickets

All Tickets (ages 3 and up)........$25    Toddlers (0-2) FREE
Pizza choices include Pepperoni, Sausage, Deluxe or Cheese. Please reserve your pizza when booking tickets.
  
  1. September
    1. Saturday, September 1 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    2. Saturday, September 8 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    3. Saturday, September 22 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    4. Saturday, September 15 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
  2. August
    1. Saturday, August 4 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    2. Saturday, August 11 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    3. Saturday, August 25 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    4. Saturday, August 18 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
  3. July
    1. Saturday, July 7 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    2. Saturday, July 14 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    3. Saturday, July 28 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
    4. Saturday, July 21 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)
  4. June
    1. Saturday, June 30 at 11:00 am
      $25
      Marine to St. Croix (90 minutes)

Brunch Train
    Schedule

Dinner Train
    Schedule

Osceola Excursions

Pizza Train
  Schedule

Coach Tickets
to Dresser
or Marine

Things to do in Osecola